MACEO: Michigan Association of Code Enforcement Officers  
MissionEducationMembersJoinLinksContact Us
 


2016 Board Members
Mid-Michigan Chapter
Member Communities
MACEO Presidents


2016-2017 Board Members

President
James Albus
City of Clawson
425 N. Main St.
Clawson, MI 48017
jalbus@cityofclawson.com
248-435-4500 x 115

Treasurer
Maureen Underhill
City of Novi
45175 Ten Mile
Novi, MI 48375
munderhill@cityofnovi.org
248-735-5602

Vice-President
Paul Evans
City of Troy
500 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
evanspm@troymi.gov
248-524-3359

Secretary
Bianca Whitcher
City of Roseville
29777 Gratiot
Roseville, MI 48066
codeenforcement@roseville-mi.gov
586-445-5448

Board Member
Barbara Chambers
City of Clawson
425 N. Main St.
Clawson, MI 48017
bchambers@cityofclawson.com
248-435-4500
Board Member
Al Daisley
Orion Twp
2525 Joslyn Rd.
Orion Twp, MI 48360 adaisley@oriontownship.org
248-391-0304
Board Member
Deborah Martinez
City of Novi
45175 W Ten Mile
Novi, MI 48375
dmartinez@cityofnovi.org
248-735-5671
Board Member
R. John O'Connor
City of Jackson
161 W Michigan Ave
Jackson, MI 49203
joconnor@cityofjackson.org
517-581-4894
Alternate Board Member (1)
Belinda Kingsley
6201 W Michigan Ave
Pittsfield Twp, MI 48108
kingsleyb@pittsfield-mi.gov
734-822-2111
Alternate Board Member (2)
Amanda Grenanco
City of Farmington Hills
31555 W Eleven Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
agrenanco@fhgov.com
248-871-2526

Mid-Michigan Chapter

President
Jeff Pickler
City of Mt. Pleasant
320 W. Broadway
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
989-779-5304
jpickler@mt-pleasant.org
Vice-President
Robert S Brown
City of Sault Ste. Marie
225 E. Portage Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
906-632-5701

rbrown@saultcity.com
   

MACEO Member Communities

AUBURN HILLS
BATH TOWNSHIP
BAY CITY
BLOOMFIELD TWP
BURTON
CANTON TWP
CHESTERFIELD
CLAWSON
CLINTON TWP
FARMINGTON HILLS
FENTON
GROSSE POINTE WOODS
GROSSE POINTE FARMS
HARRISON TWP
HAZEL PARK
HILLSDALE
HOLLY TWP
JACKSON TWP
KENTWOOD
LANSING TWP
LIVONIA
LYON TWP
MIDLAND
MILFORD TWP

MILFORD VILLAGE
MONROE
MT CLEMENS
MT PLEASANT
NOVI
OAKLAND TWP
ORION TWP
PITTSFIELD
PLYMOUTH
PLYMOUTH TWP
RIVES TWP
ROCHESTER HILLS
ROSEVILLE
ROYAL OAK
SAULT STE MARIE
SOUTHFIELD
ST LOUIS
STERLING HGTS
TROY
VAN BUREN
WARREN
WEST BLOOMFIELD
WHITE LAKE TWP

MACEO Presidents

1987-88: Rick Burelle
1988-89: Anthony Swope
1989-90: Anthony Swope
1990-91: Anthony Swope
1991-92: Tom Hlivka
1992-93: Tom Hlivka
1993-94: Mike Bartholomew
1994-95: Colleen Bucchare
1995-96: Colleen Bucchare
1996-97: Colleen Bucchare
1997-98: Tom Blazak
1998-99: Tom Blazak
1999-00: Jim Albus
2000-01: Mikki Conlon
2001-02: Colleen Bucchare
2002-03: Cindy Uglow
2003-04: Joe Kubera
2004-05: Jeannie Niland
2005-06: Jeannie Niland
2006-07: Jeannie Niland
2007-08: Jeannie Niland
2008-09: Jeannie Niland
2009-10: Jeannie Niland
2010-11: Jeannie Niland
2011-12: Dave Schuler
2012-13: Dave Schuler
2013-14: James Penn
2014-15: Alex Bishop
2015-16: Alex Bishop
2016-17: Maureen Underhill