MACEO: Michigan Association of Code Enforcement Officers  
MissionEducationMembersJoinLinksContact Us
 


2017 Board Members
Education Committee
Mid-Michigan Chapter
Member Communities
MACEO Presidents


2017-2018 Board Members

President
Paul Evans
City of Troy
500 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
evanspm@troymi.gov
248-524-3359

Treasurer
Maureen Underhill
City of Novi
45175 Ten Mile
Novi, MI 48375
munderhill@cityofnovi.org
248-735-5602

Vice-President
Al Daisley
Orion Twp
2525 Joslyn Rd.
Orion Twp, MI 48360 adaisley@oriontownship.org
248-391-0304

Secretary
Nathan Izydorek
City of Oak Park
14300 Oak Park
248-691-7450
nizydorek@oakparkmi.gov

Board Member
Michael Johnson
City of Livonia
33000 Civic Center Drive
Livonia, MI 48154
mjohnson@ci.livonia.mi.us
734-466-2580

Board Member
Belinda Kingsley
6201 W Michigan Ave
Pittsfield Twp, MI 48108
kingsleyb@pittsfield-mi.gov
734-822-2111
Board Member
Deborah Martinez
City of Novi
45175 W Ten Mile
Novi, MI 48375
dmartinez@cityofnovi.org
248-735-5671
Board Member
R. John O'Connor
City of Jackson
161 W Michigan Ave
Jackson, MI 49203
joconnor@cityofjackson.org
517-581-4894
Alternate Board Member (1)
Tyrice Beeks
City of Southfield
26000 Evergreen
Southfield, MI 48076
tbeeks@cityofsouthfield.com
248-796-4138

Alternate Board Member (2)
Jack Skinner
City of Auburn Hills
1827 N Squirrel
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
jskinner@auburnhills.org
248-364-6900

Education Committee

John O’Connor
City of Jackson

Tyrice Beeks
City of Southfield

Brian Riley
City of Novi

 

 

Mid-Michigan Chapter

Contact
Robert S Brown
City of Sault Ste. Marie
225 E. Portage Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
906-632-5701

rbrown@saultcity.com
 

MACEO Member Communities

Adrian
Alma
Armada Twsp
Auburn Hills
Bay City
Bloomfield Twsp
Canton
Chesterfield
Clawson
Clinton
Farmington Hills
Genoa Twsp
Grosse Pointe Farms
Grosse Pointe Woods
Hamburg
Hazel Park
Hillsdale
Holly Twsp
Holly Village
Huntington Woods
Jackson
Kentwood
Livonia
Marion Village

Midland
Milford Twsp
Milford Village
Monroe
Mt. Clemens
M. Pleasant
Novi
Oak Park
Orion Twsp
Pittsfield
Plymouth
Plymouth Twsp
Rochester Hills
Royal Oak
Sault Ste. Marie
Southfield
St. Louis
Sterling Hgts
Troy
VanBuren Twsp
Warren
West Bloomfield
Waterford

MACEO Presidents

1987-88: Rick Burelle
1988-89: Anthony Swope
1989-90: Anthony Swope
1990-91: Anthony Swope
1991-92: Tom Hlivka
1992-93: Tom Hlivka
1993-94: Mike Bartholomew
1994-95: Colleen Bucchare
1995-96: Colleen Bucchare
1996-97: Colleen Bucchare
1997-98: Tom Blazak
1998-99: Tom Blazak
1999-00: Jim Albus
2000-01: Mikki Conlon
2001-02: Colleen Bucchare
2002-03: Cindy Uglow
2003-04: Joe Kubera
2004-05: Jeannie Niland
2005-06: Jeannie Niland
2006-07: Jeannie Niland
2007-08: Jeannie Niland
2008-09: Jeannie Niland
2009-10: Jeannie Niland
2010-11: Jeannie Niland
2011-12: Dave Schuler
2012-13: Dave Schuler
2013-14: James Penn
2014-15: Alex Bishop
2015-16: Alex Bishop
2016-17: Maureen Underhill
2017-18: James Albus