Upcoming Educational Events

    • Tue, April 14, 2020
    • 12:00 PM
    • Decarlos Banquet Center

    April General Meeting has been cancelled. 

    • Tue, May 12, 2020
    • 12:00 PM
    • Decarlos Banquet Center
    Register

    May General Meeting

    • Tue, June 09, 2020
    • 12:00 PM
    • TBD - East Lansing
    Register

    June General Meeting

    • Tue, September 08, 2020
    • 12:00 PM
    • Decarlos Banquet Center
    Register

    September General Meeting

    • Tue, October 13, 2020
    • 8:00 AM
    • Vis TA Tech Center 18600 Haggerty Livonia

    Fall Mini Conference

    Details and cost to be determined


    • Tue, November 10, 2020
    • 12:00 PM
    • TBD Novi
    Register

    November General Meeting

    • Tue, December 08, 2020
    • 12:00 PM
    • Vista Tech Center at Schoolcraft College, Livonia
    December Meeting

Past events

Wed, March 11, 2020 MACEO Annual Educational Conference
Tue, February 11, 2020 MACEO Monthly General Meeting (Updated to reflect Board Nominations))
Tue, December 10, 2019 MACEO December meeting
Tue, November 12, 2019 November 12, 2019 Regular meeting
Tue, September 10, 2019 September 10, 2019 General Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software